Planning Board

Donald Teator (Chairman)

Tel:     518-634-2397

Hope Nugent
Tel: 518-966-5055 x3

Meetings held:
The First Wednesday of the month at 7:00pm. Public invited.

The Planning Board is responsible for strategic decisions regarding Greenville's development.

Planning Board members:
Don Teator, Chairman
Debra Danner, Deputy Chair
Brian Wickes
Orloff "Bud" Bear
Ken Elsbree
​S. Jay Goodman (Alternate)
William Bardel (Alternate)


© 2013 Town of Greenville   (11159 Route 32, Pioneer Building) P.O. Box 38, Greenville, NY 12083

Tel. (518) 966-5055  |  Fax (518) 966-4108  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer